Voluptuous Holiday 2007: 60 Pics of Veronica Vaughn

Veronica is set to make her MICHAEL in the tradition of Devin Taylor and Laura Bailey. This mid-western sweetheart is 5’5″, 215 pounds, and measures 48-36-46. This babe hooks on a 40G underneath garment, which this babe unhooked for her debut in this edition. “I wanted to costume a little upscale for my Voluptuous debut,” Veronica said. “I wear business nonchalant if I’m going out but my relaxed free and effortless usually consists of shorts and a spaghetti shirt.” Eventually Veronica acquires into what that babe wears at home. Her birthday suit. “I’m naked in my apartment majority of the time…unless it is too cold to be undressed.” Veronica first appeared lately in XLGirls.com and earned a bunch of praise including DENNIS saying “I wanted to say that Veronica Vaughn is the hottest dominatrix I’ve seen, she’s completely ideal in each sense of the word hawt, and I hope many others accede!” We’re sure bigger amount boyz will be joining the bandwagon as Veronica makes larger quantity appearances in 2008.


See More of Veronica Vaughn at Scoreland.com!

Bigger amount Here